Mitglieder des Stiftungsrates

Arbeitgebervertreter

Gervasoni Andreas

Präsident des Stiftungsrates

Einwohnergemeinde Dulliken
Büchsweg 9
4657 Dulliken

Telefon
062 295 10 50
E-Mail
andreas.gervasoni@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Heimgartner Beat

Berufsschule Aarau
Johannisweg 17
5107 Schinznach-Dorf

Telefon
056 443 27 08
E-Mail
beat.heimgartner@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Marthaler Thomas

Marthaler Treuhand + Revisionen
Saluferstrasse 22
7000 Chur

Telefon
081 353 30 08
E-Mail
thomas.marthaler@integral.swiss


Arbeitnehmervertreter

Hossmann-Lang Pia

Vizepräsidentin des Stiftungsrates

V. Hossmann & Sohn AG
Alte Strasse 13
7430 Thusis

Telefon
081 650 00 30
E-Mail
pia.hossmann@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Jost Cornelia

Gemeinde Bonaduz
Montalinstrasse 7
7000 Chur

Telefon
081 353 55 20
E-Mail

cornelia.jost@integral.swiss


Parpan Voneschen Leonarda

SSTH Schweizerische Schule
für Touristik und Hotellerie AG

Voa Nova 10c
7082 Vaz/Obervaz

Telefon
081 651 50 81
E-Mail
leonarda.parpan-voneschen@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Rentnervertreter

Graf Peter

Thannstrasse 22
Postfach 99
9403 Goldach

Telefon
071 841 72 31
E-Mail

peter.graf@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss

IntegralStiftung
Comercialstrasse 34
Postfach 286
CH-7007 Chur

Telefon 081 650 08 80
Fax 081 650 08 89
E-Mail info@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss