Members of staff

Andelic Marina

Customer advisor - Pensioners

Telephone
081 650 08 80
Fax

081 650 08 89
Email
marina.andelic@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Bruseghini Felix

Customer advisor - Companies K to Z

Qualified "Sozialversicherungsfachmann mit eidg. FA"

Telephone
081 650 08 82
Fax

081 650 08 89
Email
felix.bruseghini@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Gomes Lurdes

Customer advisor - Companies A to J

Qualified "Personalvorsorgefachfrau mit eidg. FA"


Telephone
081 650 08 84
Fax
081 650 08 89
Email
lurdes.gomes@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss

Jutzi Flavia

Customer advisor

Qualified "Versicherungs- & Sozialversicherungsfachfrau mit eidg. FA"

Telephone
081 650 08 87
Fax
081 650 08 89
Email
flavia.jutzi@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Kirchebner Matthias

Deputy Managing Director;
Director of Finances and Properties


Telephone
081 650 08 80
Fax
081 650 08 89
Email
matthias.kirchebner@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Piali Ewa

Archivist

 

Telephone
081 650 08 80
Fax
081 650 08 89
Email
ewa.piali@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Piali Simone (Dr. iur.)

Managing Director


Telephone
081 650 08 80
Fax
081 650 08 89
Email
simone.piali@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Wunderlin Jacqueline

Accountant;
Property Manager



Telephone
081 650 08 85
Fax
081 650 08 89
Email
jacqueline.wunderlin@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss

IntegralStiftung
Comercialstrasse 34
Postfach 286
CH-7007 Chur

Phone 081 650 08 80
Fax 081 650 08 89
E-Mail info@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss

We use cookies on our website. If you stay on the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further details can be found in our privacy policy.

Akzeptieren