Members of the Foundation Board

Employers' Representative

Gervasoni Andreas

President of the Foundation Board

Municipality of Dulliken
Büchsweg 9
4657 Dulliken

Telephone
062 295 10 50
Email
andreas.gervasoni@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Heimgartner Beat

Aarau Vocational School
Johannisweg 17
5107 Schinznach-Dorf

Telephone
056 443 27 08
Email
beat.heimgartner@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Marthaler Thomas

Marthaler Fiduciary and revisions
Tellostrasse 24
7000 Chur

Telephone
081 353 30 08
Email
thomas.marthaler@integral.swiss


Employees' Representative

Hossmann-Lang Pia

Vice President of the Foundation Board

V. Hossmann & Sohn AG
Alte Strasse 13
7430 Thusis

Telephone
081 650 00 30
Email
pia.hossmann@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Jost Cornelia

Municipality of Bonaduz
Montalinstrasse 7
7000 Chur

Telephone
081 353 55 20
Email

cornelia.jost@integral.swiss


Parpan Voneschen Leonarda

SSTH Swiss School
of Tourism an Hospitality

Voa Nova 10c
7082 Vaz/Obervaz

Telephone
081 651 50 81
Email
leonarda.parpan-voneschen@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss


Pensioners' Representative

Graf Peter

Thannstrasse 22
Postfach 99
9403 Goldach

Telephone
071 841 72 31
Email

peter.graf@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss

IntegralStiftung
Comercialstrasse 34
Postfach 286
CH-7007 Chur

Phone 081 650 08 80
Fax 081 650 08 89
E-Mail info@STOP-SPAM.integral.swiss